Masterlist yang lain

Haikyuu

*Drabble / OS

-My Little Lover [KageHina] : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2014/11/15/my-little-lover/

*Chaptered

-Light In Grey Town [KageHina / TsukiHina]

#1 : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2014/11/11/light-in-grey-town-1/

On Going

Kuroko No Basket

*Drabble / OS

-The Red Thread Of Fate [AkaFuri] : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2014/12/06/the-red-thread-of-fate/

-Breathe Tonight [AkaFuri] : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2014/12/15/breathe-tonight/

-Velvet room : Opposite [AkaFuri + Kuroko. T] : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2015/01/20/velvet-room-opposite/

-The Thief of Time [AkaFuri] : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2015/05/15/the-thief-of-time/

-My Sweet Terorrist [AkaFuri] : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2015/05/15/my-sweet-terorrist/

-Take Me Home, Slow Down My Heart : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/take-me-home-slow-down-my-heart/

*Chaptered

-Heure Désolée [AkaFuri / AkaKuro]

  Chapitre 1 : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2014/12/19/heure-desolee/

Chapitre 2 : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2014/12/23/heure-desolee-chapitre-2/

Chapitre 3 : https://miniemings.wordpress.com/2015/12/02/heure-desolee-chapitre-3/

On Going

REMAKE

A Cruel God Reigns

On Going

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s